Bon Voyage

Traveler & photographer with a passion for everything

Lake Sfânta Ana

I got a rare opportunity to visit Lake Sfânta Ana (Lake Saint Anne), the only volcanic lake in Romania, thanks to my friend Lajos. My expectation was high when he had told me that we would make a short trip to this place. Situated amidst dense forest, this lake’s history began about 9,800-8,800 years ago. If you want to visit Romania, then this must be included in your itinerary.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,951 other followers

PolaTakeda

Dress to Impress :)

The World Through My Eyes

The way I see it from behind my camera lens

Travelogasm21

To wander is to rediscover yourself.

TRAVEL WITH SRISHTI

Mother of Camera, travel blogger & a foodie. I travel when my budget allows.

Disha's Caravan

Travel. Entertainment. Lifestyle.

byluis7

« me arrodillo por las noches ante tigres que no me dejarán ser. »

The World Photos' Blog

Adventures and thoughts on travel, culture and photography

socialconnoisseurs

India's No.1 Food, Fashion and Lifestyle Blog

Travels of a Welsh Girl

Join me on my adventure around the world!

The Indian Motorcyclist

Travel | Food | Experiences | Roads | Stories

Signpost

No direction home

Writing With Hope

by Sonyo Estavillo

Vera Gogu

I am your reflection!

